WE Africa Team Wellbeing Discussion (Internal)

14:00 GMT / 17:00 Kenya / 16:00 South Africa / 8:00 Houston Topic: WE Africa Team Wellbeing Discussion (Internal) Time: Feb 24, 2021 17:00 Nairobi Join Zoom Meeting…

March Coaching Team Check-In

Topic: Coaching Team Check-In Time: Mar 15, 2021 10:00 Nairobi Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81916530523?pwd=QnZ5RmIrOUxJSnUwQ2hZcFl2TWdrZz09 Meeting ID: 819 1653 0523 Passcode: 492423