Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.
Feb 24

WE Africa Team Wellbeing Discussion (Internal)

February 24 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EAT

Virtual Event Virtual Event

14:00 GMT / 17:00 Kenya / 16:00 South Africa / 8:00 Houston

Topic: WE Africa Team Wellbeing Discussion (Internal)
Time: Feb 24, 2021 17:00 Nairobi

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85217353591?pwd=YnExMEQrZHlZNms1RzhkOHhPTHZVdz09

Meeting ID: 852 1735 3591
Passcode: 418381
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,85217353591#,,,,*418381# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,85217353591#,,,,*418381# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 852 1735 3591
Passcode: 418381
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdLjNCc9Kn

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EAT
Event Category:

Organiser

WE Africa
Email:
info@womenforenvironment.org